MNF: Skye

9 06 2010

OK, let’s get this straight, it’s not really assassination, it’s more like….. permanently knocking them out? And sleeping with someone just to get information and then… say… permanently knocking them out… does not a hooker spy make.  But you know what? None of that really matters anymore anyways.  Maybe I was a completely off the chain, insane hooker spy with the beauty, the skills, and the talents to make gems and gold rain from the heavens… maybe not. You don’t need to know.  What you do need to know is this: one day life was running like a finely oiled clockwork machine, a well-kept watch, or hells, a law of physics.  The next thing I know my life is a roulette wheel on fire.

I’ve done some research into the whole sorceress bloodline nonsense, and let me tell you… it’s nasty business. Innocent people chosen by fate, destiny, capricious far-reaching deities, or just born with some really bad blood, whatever the case, the powers manifest and life goes haywire.  How was I supposed to know somewhere along the line my great great grandma dropped her bloomers for the god of chaos and luck.  Man that really pisses me off.  But you don’t want that! It’s that whole “You won’t like me when I’m angry” thing going on here.  Cool and collected razor-sharp hooker spy assassin? HA! Not anymore!  More like walking destructo girl! More like emotional maelstrom of death and blown up buildings!

But to bring in on home here… let’s refocus… I was a serious professional working out of the biggest scum hole city in the world making a fine living and living the sweet life.  I developed some… unnatrual abilities, some unusually unique physical alterations, grew a third, disembodied hand made of ice, and proceeded to lose my job and almost get myself killed by my coworkers.  I hit the road, I kick some ass, and should the mood ever strike, I will gun for the classic revenge, or maybe I’ll just crash the moon into the earth, who knows? Bye!

====== level 2 stat dump ======
Skye, level 2, Human, Sorcerer
Build: Chaos Sorcerer
Spell Source: Wild Magic
Background: Luskan, Young Cutthroat (Luskan Benefit)

FINAL ABILITY SCORES
Str 8, Con 11, Dex 17, Int 10, Wis 10, Cha 18.

AC: 14 Fort: 12 Reflex: 15 Will: 18
HP: 28 Surges: 6 Surge Value: 7

TRAINED SKILLS
Athletics +5, Arcana +6, Stealth +10, Thievery +10, Intimidate +10, Acrobatics +9

UNTRAINED SKILLS
Bluff +5, Diplomacy +5, Dungeoneering +1, Endurance +1, Heal +1, History +1, Insight +1, Nature +1, Perception +1, Religion +1, Streetwise +5

FEATS
Human: Arcane Familiar
Level 1: Sorcerous Blade Channeling
Level 2: Bardic Dilettante

POWERS
Bonus At-Will Power: Chaos Bolt
Sorcerer at-will 1: Blazing Starfall
Sorcerer at-will 1: Acid Orb
Sorcerer encounter 1: Bedeviling Burst
Sorcerer daily 1: Chromatic Orb
Sorcerer utility 2: Spatial Trip

ITEMS
Cloth Armor (Basic Clothing), Tooth of Chaos Dagger +1

Actions

Information

7 responses

14 06 2010
goodgirl29

I would like to see my character on here before I agree to play with your little group:) Remember I like thigh high boots, with flats according to yoru wife!

15 06 2010
mondaynightfights

I sense a new character post on the horizon.

6 07 2011
Skye « Morning Post-It

[…] thief, assassin, wild mage sorceress […]

6 07 2011
Monday Night Fights

[…] Skye […]

21 07 2011
ninjapirates011

I miss playing Skye.

21 07 2011
mondaynightfights

Then I guess I will see you next monday? or maybe tonight?

21 07 2011

Leave a Reply

